I’m In A Web Tour

I’m so excited!  I’m participating in the Coffin Hop Horror Web Tour.

Now those of you familiar with my works might be saying, horror?  Don’t you write mysteries?  This is true, but Nephilim Genesis of Evil is a genre-crossing novel.  It’s a thriller, it’s supernatural, and it’s got horror in it.  And I’m a fan of good, creepy stories, so I jumped at the opportunity to participate in this web tour.  So here are the details!

The Coffin Hop Horror Web Tour

Here’s how it works.  Each of the participating blog hosts is having a contest, so the more sites you visit, the more chances you have to win cool stuff.  There are some absolutely fantastic and talented authors on this tour, and you’ll want to check out their blogs and see what they are up to.

The tour starts Monday, October 24, 2011 at Midnight (PST)

The tour ends Monday, October 31, 2011 at Midnight (PST)

Winners will be drawn and posted on November 1, 2011

Participation in all blogs is not required, but recommended.  The more sites you visit, the more chances to win prizes.

Isn’t that cool!  There are free books, characters named after you, autographed copies of books, and I think I might have seen a Nook and a Kindle or two up for grabs.

My Prizes

Everyone who visits my site and participates in my contest will be eligible for the following prizes:

Nephilim Genesis of Evil, This Doesn’t Happen In The Movies, and Take Five, all ebooks

a SIGNED paperback copy of The Sallie House: Exposing the Beast Within

your name as a character in the Nephilim sequel

a few other trinkets that I gather up this Halloween 🙂

My Contest

These are the official rules.  In order to qualify for those great prizes, you need to follow this blog (if you haven’t already) and comment on any of the posts in my blog (no extra points if you already follow the blog, only my eternal thanks).  You’ll need to leave me your email so I can contact you if you are the winner.  Also, put in your post that you are part of the Coffin Hop Horror Web Tour.  That’s it!

As a BONUS, anyone who visits during the specified blog tour times and joins my email list by visiting my author website will be entered two more times!

Come back on Monday, October 24, 2011 and join the tour.  I will have another post reiterating the tour and rules.  It’s a great way to support authors, to have a great time, and to win lots of cool stuff!

About Renee Pawlish

Author of mystery novels, thriller novels, and horror books. Check out Nephilim Genesis of Evil, the Reed Ferguson mystery series, the Noah Winter adventure series for young adults, Take Five, a short story collection, and The Sallie House: Exposing the Beast Within. Renee also offers writing lessons and writing strategies in the Writers Workshop. Twitter: http://twitter.com/reneepawlish Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/reneepawlish.author Blog: https://tobecomeawriter.wordpress.com/ Goodreads: http://www.goodreads.com/reneepawlish
This entry was posted in Promoting Your Books and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

